Angelica

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id328409
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • auburn hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/03/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Easy to find, hard to lose and impossible to forget. Yes, I am not that modest. No time for that. I know my cons and pros and I am open about them. I can be too intense, it will never make you bored with me. I can be strict as a coach and tender as a kitten. You may think my demands are too big, but in fact sensitivity is what drives me first of all. Naturally I am quite a good psychologist, so it will be easy for you to find a compassionate and understanding company in me. But it is not that easy to play your games. Go and try me. Let is see who wins. Interests and hobbies: My biggest interest is significant talk. It can be cheered up with jokes, it can be burned with passion or enriched with pure knowledge. Good talk sometimes can do much more than hasty deed. But even more than talks I adore both adventurous traveling and sweet family atmosphere at home. My hobbies are singing, healthy cooking, poetry and collecting cute toys. I guess my future kid will thank me specially for that one.

My hobbies

shopping, healthy cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I do not care for your age as long as your eyes are sparkling. I do not care for your wallet as long as your soul is rich. I do not care for your degree as long as you learn from the life. I neither care for your past mistakes as long as I am here to share the present with you. Joyfully. I am ready to be mom and wife but especially I am ready to be a soulmate.

Video
This user does not have any video.