Anna

37. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id336409
14
0
Appearance
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/14/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • engineer in a construction firm
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I consider myself to be sweet, romantic, intelligent, sincere and loving person! I know what love is, and I want to share it with a charming man! I want to become his special woman, who can make him feel happy every time she looks me in the eyes! I am an unbiased and optimistic person. Polite, realistic and in love with this life. There are two sides to me - serious and funny! I love my close people and my beloved man-my son. In my spare time I practice yoga, dancing Salsa and Bachat. I like travel, outdoor activities and bike trips. But what I like most of all is my speed bike is my passion, I love speed and extreme. With me you will never be bored and will always have interesting things to discuss. I am a mature and intelligent woman. I'm sure that people should not be lonely. I came here to find a relationship and not be lonely. If you are serious about a woman write to me.

My hobbies

I love spending time with my son, we like nature walks, especially to leave the city. After work, I go to the gym. On weekends I love to gather with friends and talk. Sometimes we go to the woods and roast barbecue ... mmm. I really like it! I have many interests and hobbies .. Want to know them?

Partner I'm looking for

My man should not be superhero for everybody. my man will be my superhero, my hero that gives me his love and passion, love and care, that will come through fire of misunderstanding and rocks of compromise to be together forever and work on our relationships! Sometimes it happens that there are bad and sad days in life, and I want to be sure, that on such days my man will be my support and my safety!

Video
This user does not have any video.