Darya

24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id33660
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • auburn hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very creative and I have a wonderful imagination, intuition, and I can not stand routine. Of course, I try to find my true mission and I do not want to waste my life. I am attentive, intelligent and conscientious. I am honest and stable, I will never going for expedience's sake tarnish his good name. In difficult situations, I can quickly focus and take the right decision. I am an esthete. I always care about myself , I want to be surrounded with beautiful things. Sense of purpose is my main feature, I always set a goal and achieve it. I appreciate different customs and tradition. Any difficulties I resolve in a liberal way. I want to create strong family. I am gentle, sweet, kind and romantic girl, a born hostess. It is important for me to have own house , big family and beloved husband. I perfectly know how to cook, do needlework and I able to create comfort in a home from anything .

My hobbies

penciling

Partner I'm looking for

The ideal man for me is not a fan of noisy companies, who prefers the society of close friends. This is a very temperamental man, unpredictable in a relationship, ready for romantic gesture. The main feature of character must be kindness and willingness to help the family. I would like him to be as I am resourceful and quickly cope with all the difficulties, is open to the people, is active and valid.

Video
This user does not have any video.