Tatjana

30. Nikopol, Ukraine
id34404
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/21/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • visagiste
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My friends say that I am very positive person. I like to be active, I like sports. I am kind and optimistic person. I am sure, I am enough responsible and experienced to share my life with a man, to give him tender and support, love and understanding. With me you will be never be bored! I also can describe myself as warm, kind and attentive person. I like to listen to various music, and it is fine to make it during walk in park or sitting on a beach and looking at stars. But I am a little bit lonely without that one real man by my side. That is why I am trying to find somebody very special here.

Partner I'm looking for

I am not a usual person. I don`t have special standarts for man who I am looking for. I know that I will know him when just see. I will know him from 1000 men. My heart will know him. I know that he will be special, kind and love everything what I like ? life, children, world around, nature, wants to create a family and be only with me all the life. I hope you are active, easy-going and not a standart person, who loves to develop yourself, love to travel and enjoy the life. A man should be a man inside and make apropriate actions. I don`t like when men talking a lot. Only eyes should tell everything and show inside world, beauty, emotings and thoughts..

Video
This user does not have any video.