26. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 148 lb - 67 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/11/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • musician
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an interesting and communicative girl. I cant sit alone at home for a long time, that's why I always try to occupy myself with something. I am easy-going and sincere person. I always tell the truth, even when I do not like it. I am very romantic and like beauty and art. I am a girl who dreams to be happy. I am a strong and independent lady who wants to feel weak in hands of real man. I am favorite of life. I am very optimistic and friendly girl and maybe that is why life for me is multicolored. I like to enjoy each day of week, making my life interesting:)

My hobbies

So,I have lots of interests. I like read very much. Also like listen to music,what exactly? So,everything depends on my mood sometimes I like pop and sometime classical music. Like watch interesting movies,but again every thing depends on my mood. I have

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be real, and he should never try to be someone else. That's the credo of my life. Be yourself.)) I want to accept him to the fullest, with all his drawbacks and virtues. Honest, a man with good heart and trust, a man with love caring and understanding. As I am very positive young lady, I want him to be positive too.) I am looking for a man who is brave enough to light the fire in my soul and make all dreams come true!

This user does not have any video.