Alla

30. Odessa, Ukraine
id374450
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/19/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

It is very difficult to describe yourself. Many people say that I am very kind, probably it is. But like all of people I can get angry, but it's very rare. I think I'm a very sensible and loyal person. In people I appreciate such traits of character and try to surround myself with such people. It's nice to be in the circle of intelligent, educated, honest people. And then you want to make yourself even better. I have a wonderful son, whom I love very much. I have to work hard to give him everything he wants and more. But I try to spare my free time with my son, although he is already very independent and takes care of me like a man. Of course I have friends with whom I like to have fun. I really like walking around the city and forays into nature. Also, I like to go to the movies and restaurants where I can eat deliciously.

My hobbies

listen to the music

Partner I'm looking for

It's important for me that the man remains the man in all situations. The man is the head of the family, the support and the shoulder. A man should be strong, courageous and wise, this is the kind of man I see next to me. It is also very important that he loved my son as his own. He have to be very brave and intellegient.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.