Daria

23. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id38326
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/10/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I don't smoke, only drink socially, but very rarely. I mostly, just drink water or Pepsi. My friends say that I am honest, that I have a great sense of humor and that I am a very good listener and I'll do, almost, anything for my family and friends.I am a nice, tender, kind, communicative and educated woman, with a sense of humor and a big smile. I constantly strive to learn new things. I am faithful, understanding, devoted, romantic and supportive.

My hobbies

I like various kinds of music and music relaxes me and is a source of energy as well as some great people to talk to. I am sporty woman and go in for yoga and fitness. I love life and like receiving positive emotions everywhere. I guess that every day of

Partner I'm looking for

I think it is important to have that special person, the one you love, the person who has mutually agreed to spend their live with you for the rest of their live. Just to have someone to come home to after work and share your joys and sorrows with. Someone who will support you and love you through good times and bad. A person whose love for you is unquestionable and shown through the many little things that they say and do. A person whose support is complete and respects you whatever the mood may be. A person to help raise a family together and spend the evenings and weekends together as one happy and strong family.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.