36. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/24/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a single woman. I am cheerful, positive, creative. I love to find the positive aspects even in difficult times. I love reading, especially books of philosophy, history, spirituality. I love to do meditations and yoga. Personal development is integral part of this in my life. I enjoy cooking, needlework. I love outdoor activities. It's so nice to be closer to nature. I like to have fun with my friends. I enjoy music and dancing and love to visit interesting places. But most of my time I spend with my son. It is very important to me that my child feels my love and care.

My hobbies

I prefer to spend time with my son and friends. I love an active lifestyle. I love outdoor activities and fishing. I love sports. I prefer a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym three times a week. I also love to run and swim. I like cooking. I like to exp

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that the dating site is a good way to find the right parner for a happy serious relationship. I know that some Ukrainian girls found good men to life and built successful relationship. I hope that I also find my soul mate. I would like to keep the conversation with a man who is really serious about relationships and the search for a woman for serious relationship.

This user does not have any video.