31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/02/1985
  • other
Self development
  • college
  • technologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single woman, I come in ukrainian match community and add my profile on dating site to find my love here. I am funny, jolly, and do not like to be boring. I always respect the interests and hobbies of my partner, as I am very sympathetic. My intentions are very real and hope to find an equal partner in life. I am a very affectionate person that will surprise you all the time! I am interested in creative activities such singing and dancing. I adore going in for sports. I live an active style of life. I try to keep my body in good conditions by means of fitness. I am a regular participant of sport events.

My hobbies

making manicure

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman. I am looking for a smart and kind person. I want to meet a man with a strong family values and who will appreciate my inner world. I am ready to give my love to him and he must appreciate it and pays me back in his own coin. I wish my partner will be an intelligent strong-willed man who would be a devoted lover and responsible partner for me.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.