32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/15/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hairdresser-stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single lady, I come in ukrainian long-term relationship site and add my profile on dating site to find my love.I am accurate and initiative. I shall be honest and admit that one of the traits of my character which I am trying to get rid of is worrying for everything and everyone, as I am a very responsible person and I want that everything is done perfectly. I like to be among friends, I am quite a sociable person. I like my work and I like that I do what I like – I think it is very important. At the moment I have almost everything, but what I miss is beloved man near by who will make my life complete. The biggest hobby is reading. I like to read books on psychology and history, my favorite writer is Paolo Koelho, his books “11 Minutes” and “Alchemist” taught me a lot and changed the way I precept the world and myself in this world. I like to have active rest, especially aqua-parks and swimming. I adore cats.

My hobbies

making manicure, style of clothes and hair

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman. I am dreaming of a man who will look into the same direction with me, who will be the head of the family in all senses of this word, the ma who will take the lead and who will make me feel protected and fragile. I want him to be humorous and kind, open, sociable and wise. It is desirable that he has optimistic outlook on life and wish to explore something new – both in each other, in relations, in this wonderful world!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.