27. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/01/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I live in the 'city of mates' )). I've never believed in online dating sites, but I decided to try it) By education I am a teacher of Ukrainian language and literature. For the specialty of yet I do not work, but eagerly waiting for this moment, because I love children. I dream about a big, beautiful house with a rich garden and sea views, and although it is still only a dream, will persistently strive for its embodiment in a reality. I'm a sociable, friendly and cheerful person. I have many friends, but prefer to spend free time with their loved ones. I want to build a serious relationship based on love, trust and understanding. I hope to meet a man, who can make my smile shines with happiness!

My hobbies

I adore swimming, water is my element, because I sign cancer )). Lead a healthy lifestyle. Surrounded by friends and people close to me - open, emotional and happy. I fidget, however it doesn't prevent me to be both a sustainable, responsible and tolerant

Partner I'm looking for

I want to get acquainted with a man who leads an active and healthy life, not afraid of changes and challenges. Knows how to be attentive, cheerful and binding. Age is not important, the main thing in the man is - self-confidence, persistence in achieving the set goals, the constant movement forward. Much appreciated also the sincerity and the ability to be yourself. Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian beloved I will be the perfect complement such a man and I will fill his gray weekdays bright colours of life!

This user does not have any video.