33. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/14/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Oh, I think that I am real woman. I like bright things and dresses. I like lipstick and good perfumes. I like to meet friends in the evening and talk about day stuffs. I have many friends and maybe that is why I want to believe I am good person. I like to start day with cup of coffee with milk. :) And take coffee with me at work. When I am in bad mood I go shopping and meet friends. ;)) I like travel in Ukraine. You know there are so many interesting places in Ukraine and you should to visit it also. Maybe with me. I think I am easy-going and energetic person. I am full of life and try to share it with people around.

My hobbies

I like to take pictures of nature, my friends and animals. I adore cooking! I like dancing and go to gym. I like reading very much and my favorite Russian classic writer is L. Tolstoy. And of course as real woman I like shopping.:)

Partner I'm looking for

Man... man.. man... :)) I want to meet him in real. I want to see his eyes and I will understand everything. ;)) Romantic moment. But, I hope he will be easy-going as me and with good sense of humor. I hope he will like travelling and want to create real family. It will be nice if he likes sport and action. But most important for me is trust and honesty. I can promise that will be honest always and waiting the same. I think you are real and write me soon. :)

This user does not have any video.