Irina

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id407323
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/16/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am friendly, emotional and sensitive single dating lady, I have realistic view. It means my thoughts depend of my reality, I think I am open-minded but I like people to use reasoning when they explain their points. I can't take something just to believe because I need rationale. This is just who I am. My brain was done this way. Take me or leave me if it is too hard for you.

My hobbies

Reading, embroidering

Partner I'm looking for

I can recognize my man from thousands of others on this love dating site! I'm sure that my intuition will not fail me! The one I'm waiting for is about to appear! Very soon the universe will bring him to me! This is the man who knows how to say compliments, knows how to surprise and win me all the time. My man is a self-sufficient person in all senses of this word and someone who can be completely trusted and can be relied on in everything! Noble and grateful! With a piercing look! Eyes, for me is a mirror of the soul! It is this man I will always love, take care of him and pamper as a child. Yes! It is pampering! For me, it's okay to pamper those who deserve my love and attention!

Video
This user does not have any video.