28. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/06/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • apothecary
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am positive, optimistic and active girl. When I was at school I were good dancer and now I tend to be in good shape. I like swimming and hiking. I think my mood is depends on weather because when weather is sunny I am happy and smiling all the day. ;)) I live alone but I am close with parents. I think that I can take care about myself. But as every woman I am looking for true love and family.

My hobbies

I like sport and ballroom dancing, I am really good in it!:) I like to spend time with friends on nature, sea or somewhere in nice café. I like reading, nice movies. I love my cat!:)

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find man I can be happy with. It does not mean he should be rich or successful. I think he should be kind and reliable. I want him to help me when I need and be close in different situation. It is not easy to find life partner and that is why I am looking for soul and not for nice face. If you think I write about you just contact me and we will try to build something special together.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.