27. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm very romantic lady. I like sunrises and sunsets, sea, light wind in my hair, summer rains and sparkling embers in fireplace... I like to make surprises, I am very friendly and jolly. My character is rather contradictory. I can be calm and fragile but some times naughty and adventurous. I possess a generous soul and an open heart, I am very curious person by nature. I like music, cooking tasteful dishes, to draw. I enjoy myself with fitness and healthy way of life. I like to rest on nature, especially on the seaside. While travelling I often go to the theater and sightseeing's. I like to invite guests; friends and relatives are always welcome in my house. Like most of women I enjoy shopping. I also like reading books and watch scientific TV-shows.

My hobbies

According to my job I am very interested in counseling and reading books on positive psychology. I like cooking. I adore animals and pets. Also I likw dancing and sport. In future I want to travel more.

Partner I'm looking for

I see myself with easy-going tender gentleman who is mature and ready to create family with good lady. He is kind and has a sense of humor to make his blonde mate smiling. I want him to love me and take care of me. : I want be his only one...

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.