Oksana

44. Kyiv, Ukraine
id431358
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/05/1973
Self development
  • university
  • engineer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I have an adult daughter. So the time has come when I can give all my beloved to me. I like all women dream just be happy. And I am sure, then you also dream about it. I am an active woman. I think that I should always be in good shape! For this, I regularly visit the gym and try to stick to proper nutrition. But this does not always work out of cours. I am open to you always, you can ask me about anything. I am not afraid of time or distance. Because loving people can overcome any difficulties. I believe that the duty of a woman is to make a man happy. I know and know how to bring happiness into your life, so come on enjoy each day of life together !? Do you read this now and still have not written to me? Do not waste time, maybe Iam waiting for you?

My hobbies

Cooking is my calling, for most of my life I took care of the healthy nutrition of my daughter. I like to write sometimes, writing down all my thoughts. But at most very little time for this. I also like reading English literature. I like to do knitting and sewing, as this brings good relaxation and benefits to everyday life.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream of meeting a companion, lover, friend in one person. Spending time together in a loved one, enjoying each other mmmmmmm what could be better ?! I believe that plus and minus are attracted, creating a strong link which is called love. Our love will be a strong basis for our family happiness. My dear, you want to know, what I expect from the person? The love, respect, sincerity and good sense of humour what is necessary for me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.