30. Donetsk, Ukraine
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/13/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Office Manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I try to find something good in every day! I am full of life and optimism, because I think that the good things and feelings attract the same! My character is very simple and I hate to be cross or argue with somebody. I think that all problems can be solved with words! I am caring, loving, kind, can be both cute and serious. I believe in my intuition and always try to hear its voice. I can be very superstitious and be afraid of black cats! I hope, you do not have any superstitions! Like a real girl, I have two weaknesses: chocolate and bags! I like to dream about my happy future with my soul mate! Sometimes I close my eyes and see smile, hands of my beloved one. I don’t like to be sad, but in such a moment I feel loneliness and understand how I need you! I like spending my free time both in a noisy company with my friends and in the family circle. When it is raining, I make a cup of coffee, take a book and at this moment nothing matters for me! I really like traveling and I dream to visit a lot of countries. Every day I try to improve myself and to open something new. I am good at cooking and I feel like a queen in my kitchen. All my friends ask me often to prepare something very tasty for their birthdays or other holidays. I never say no to them! I improve my education in logistic sphere and it takes a lot of time, but happy relations are more important for me than career.

Partner I'm looking for

First of all, I would like to see in my partner a friend, with who I can speak about everything all night long. He must be clever, honest, and reliable, who knows how to treat and appreciate a girl like me! You must have serious intentions. I need a little time to understand, if you are my dear or not. My ideal mate will have desire to spend all his free time with me! And you won’t be sad or bored with me, I promise! I am a family-oriented girl and I love children. I would like to have romantic relations with my partner. And who knows, may be our relations will become true love! I want a kind man, with goals and dreams, who will be near me and who will come home after work to see me and bring me sweet kisses! Ideal relations are based on love, trust, common interests and dreams. Our life consists of good and hard days, but when you are with me I will feel happiness all the time. Show me your love and I will follow you, my heart!

This user does not have any video.