23. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/26/1994
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single young lady who wants to find her soul mate. I am a funny, easygoing and romantic person! I love to live and enjoy my life! I am a generous girl and I have a big heart! I love my family and I think that the family is the most important thing in our life! I am a tender and soft person. Yes, I am young but I don’t want to waste my time on everybody…I need serious relations and a man who I can spend all my life with! I am a student. I am an interpreter and I like my study very much! I enjoy it very much! But before I entered my University I wanted to be a doctor very much! But my parents were against this idea…My mother is a doctor and she doesn’t like this job, that is why she doesn’t want her daughter the fortune like hers… In my childhood I was an ice-skater, and I like ice very much! I like dancing, reading nice books on evenings with a cup of hot tea…I was a model for a long time but then I understood that this is unserious job and decided to left it because I want more from my life! That is why I keep a good shape of my body… The most important goal of my life is the pursuit to be good in everything! I am serious girl and I also have serious views…I want to have a good job and a strong family! I want to be a successful lady. I always keep myself in in a good shape. I like fitness and do it twice a week and keep my body in a good shape too. I try to eat healthy food and I don’t have any bad habits. I don’t drink and smoke.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a successful man who can share all my life views and who will help me to make a strong and lovely family! A man I can trust and present all my dearness and love! And he will be the happiest man in the world next to me! I can promise it…

This user does not have any video.