27. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/28/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a girl with a big dream and a person who is ready for big steps to reach it. On the other hand, there are also things that people know about me, but I, myself do not know. I am my own person. A person who makes mistakes, laughs, cries, smiles and loves. I am a person who commit many mistakes but I have the courtesy to learn from them. I am a person who laughs so hard that I have tears running down my cheeks. I am an emotional person that will cry over the most stupidest things. Every experiences in my life makes me stronger. Each passing moment is a new life experience and makes me grow into the person I want to be. So,I am not perfect, and don’t try to be. I give to others and treat them the way I want to be treated. I go through life with an open mind and take things in as they happen ))) I go in for sports, I like to read and embroider beads...

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find someone who’s not afraid to talk about their emotions and also not afraid to talk about problems inside the relationship, someone who can go deep into them and help to solve them with me, not avoid them at all. I want my man can act like a gentleman but give me my space and respect me as a strong woman too. I will also love him with all of my heart and be completely devoted to him. He and I will share a lifetime of happiness together. I want my soulmate is a sensual and loving man who puts his family first and finds me beautiful even when we are both old, grey and wrinkly and always holds my hand )))

This user does not have any video.