44. Evpatoryia, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/14/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like sincerity and desire to create the happy relations forced me to register at dating community ukraine. I'm woman dating for serious relationship. I hope that ukrainian match site help me to find a man seeking woman for sharing, happy future. I'm a sales manager. I have not children. I am interested only in the serious relations for family creation. I dream of a happy family. And if we love each other, we will overcome all distances and difficulties and we will be together. I like to travel, sea and wood. I would like to meet you and if you are able to arrive to Ukraine, we could meet and begin our serious relations. Will you be able to arrive to Ukraine for our first meeting?

My hobbies

To swim, go fitness, walking, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

If you're man seeking woman and in need of ladies for long-term relationship, ukraine chosen ones, ukraine girls and have serious intentions, we can create our joint family. Love me, adore me and we will be the happiest couple in the world. I need a reliable, strong and courageous man who understands - what women want, are ready to change your life for the better.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.