32. Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/31/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • personal fitness trainer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very easy going person, I enjoy being active and positive, I like being outside and meeting nice people. I am workaholic, but I am sure that when I will meet my man , I will concentrate on my family. I love driving, and spend many time driving to different places, where I haven't been before. I love swimming and sun bathing, skiing and of course I enjoy working out. I like skiing and every winter I try to get at least a week of skiing, while it is possible in Ukraine. I like fishing and camping, riding a bicycle and horse back riding. But I enjoy spending a lazy day under the blanket from time to time also. I am sure that two people need to move in the same direction, share the same interests and then they will have an exciting and happy life. That is what I hope to find here

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet kind, and sincere man, who will be able to support me and to give me the feeling of secure. Who will share with me an interesting life, not just being.. It would be also good if he would have a sense of humor, be cheerful and positive. I just hope to find a person who will think about life the same as I think of it. I don't mind my man smoking. I don't mind my man drinking, if it is not a goal of his life .

This user does not have any video.