35. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/26/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If you read this now it means you are interested to get to know me better or at least you like my pictures: I am tender, very good-looking, passionate, sensual, romantic lady. I lead an active way of life. I want to feel the fullness of life together with my darling. I want to set up common goals and attain these goals together with him. You will find in me a friend, confidant and a lover. I have sense of humor. Life is so good if we really want to find in it something good and we can make this happen. NOTE! I AM BACK BUT YOU CAN SEE ME ONLINE NOT EVERY DAY .IF I AM NOT ONLINE WHEN YOU COME HERE , PLEASE DONT BE SHY AND SEND ME JUST UR LETTER SO WHEN i COME ONLINE i WILL REPLY TO YOU AT ONCE .

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who respects and appreciates women, I am looking for honest one-woman-man who wants to have a happy relationship. A caring, romantic and very affectionate. That special one who likes honesty, trust and openness in relationship as these should be the main stake of a family. A man who can be relied on in any situation. Intelligent, likes humor and confident. A man who wants to love and be loved.

This user does not have any video.