33. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/01/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Executive Assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I was born and spent all my childhood in picturesque place close to nature. That is why I am very romantic and gentle person. I like long walking in fresh air, hugs and kisses under the stars I am family-oriented and will do everything to create my own happy one. I have wonderful family and we often gather together for BBQ and family dinners. I’m easy going and like to meet with my friends and to make new. I am interested in art, fashion and sport. I like sport and everything that connected with it. I go to the gym, training yoga. I like reading books (Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Turgenev, Tolstoy ), when the weather is fine and right season I like picking berries, mushrooms and fruit. I like go to the cinema and theater, aqua parks, exhibitions, museums… I like active rest and traveling.

My hobbies

sport, reading, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

We love people not for their appearance but who they are and how they take care about their family and us. I think you hear that - “Girls like with their ears” and I am not exception:) when you know how to treat and to make me satisfied you will be perfect for me!But I need time to open my heart for you. When you understand me what I want and support me I will do the same for you. My perfect man is my best friend, support and my soul-mate. I like to take and to give in equal parts. I know good proverb “To be able to give as well as receive”.

This user does not have any video.