Violetta

 22. Kharkov, Ukraine
id47371
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/21/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Graphic Artist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

This world is created as wide, colorful and many-sided, so that we can lose ourselves and our soul mates in it. And I believe that each person has somewhere, maybe in the other end of the Earth her own soul mate and the only one person who is supposed to be created only for her, maybe you are the man for me?;) I am kind, tender and strong simultaneously; I like to experience the whole world: active kind of life, walks with friends, fitness, a lot of open air and sport! I also adore my job, so my every morning is a morning of a person, who wants to live here and now.

My hobbies

I like to do different thngs as i am wide-sided girl but most of all i like to sing

Partner I'm looking for

I am trying to be as many-sided and open girl, so that I can learn more about this big world of ideas, emotions, stories and people, who live in this world. This is because somewhere in this life, full of unexpected changes and turns, my real love, my best soul mate is lost. I'm searching for my way and seeking for a person, whom I can be near with and become happy and make him happy in my turn. Because Love is not looking at each other, Love is looking in one direction!

Video
This user does not have any video.