Maria

26. Donetsk, Ukraine
id47676
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/01/1991
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Assistant Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Do not really like to talk about myself, but I'm a bright person, and not just in appearance. I love the fun and laughter, I prefer to fill the living solely bright colors! For me, every day is a holiday! As I work in the field of the organization of events. Madly love my job! I love to travel, I dream to visit France and Italy. My hobby is cars, this year I want to get a license and finally buy a car. And in the future, the car of my dreams. I have been doing the business model for a long time, but was a turning point in my life and had the time to get away from it. My dream is to work with the fashion houses of Paris and Spain. Another hobby of mine-cooking. I like to cook different snacks, experimenting, playing with flavors.

Partner I'm looking for

The most important thing in a relationship with a man for me - it's respect! I dream of the ideal family, which reigns comfort and understanding, I dream of the perfect husband who makes me very happy ... I see his sport, without bad habits, loving children. Age is not important, because if you eyes are burning, if you have a thirst for life, then this is important! I want someone with whom I will be the happiest woman, wife, mother of our children and a friend. I need someone active position in life, the one who is able to achieve its goals and at the same time, the one who came home after work tired, will be gentle and kind husband and father to our children.

Video
This user does not have any video.