34. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/21/1983
Self development
  • college
  • seamstress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

We always see people from only one side, and what is another? We notice it only when we live together or appear in unusual situations. I will tell you, that Im very emotional person and will see all sides at the same time)))But sure if you are a serious man, I would like to prove that with living together. My desire is creating new things. I make design and sew clothes and shoes, decorate them. Family is very importnat part of my life. I dont have parents, but I have got creandparents who took care of me when I was samll, now I want to create my new family of good people who care not only about themselves but also about their future. Will you look into the future with me?Lets find best sides of each other and enclose them!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

This man should be a good person and a kind man. Im not very picky, and I think we will see the real things which we might like in each other due to communication and real meetings. I appreciate if someone has a good sense of humour, this makes him sexy in ladies eyes. I dont know why)) Also, you should be ready for relations with a woman and ready to trust her and take her into your life. Men used to afraid of ladies just because they are more confident, please, let me be your little lady.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.