Julia

31. Lugansk, Ukraine
id491180
Appearance
  • 165 lb - 75 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I rarely smoke
More details about me
  • 08/07/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I'm Mature and ready for relationships. A very sincere and honest. You want me to be in every way. If you follow them, I'm the best. And I'm going to prove it. Believe? You agree to accept an adult and to make a serious decision and take a step towards their happiness. And then it won't take long for you to follow me. I want you to pay attention to me, and I want you to fall in love with me like me. Just a girl. No cockroaches in my head. I want to love and be loved.I hope you're sincere, and no one has taken your heart. I hope I have the time. Give me an answer I can tell you. I can make you happy. For happiness we need so little. Just write me and start a conversation. And together we hold hands, let's start our journey together in our lives. I also don't know how to speak beautifully, but I'm straight and I will always say what I think from the heart. I look forward to hearing from you.

Partner I'm looking for

To be honest, I believe that family is the main thing in life. I focus only on the family, family values, honesty and respect for each other are important to me. My heart is open. I am devoted to love. Now I can write a lot about myself and my attitude to life, but I will focus on it. Because I want to show my one person who is really interested in me. So here... I am waiting... man....who will take me and get my love.

Video
This user does not have any video.