40. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/14/1977
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single woman who loves life and to live! I am quite adventurous Ukrainian girl and enjoy traveling, cinema, eating out, reading, listening to music, walking in the parks, going out on the nature. My passion is photography and cooking! I do it with pleasure. May be you will taste my cooking some day.) I love animals, nature, sunsets, romance. It's so special for me to go out on the nature, to watch the sunset on the beach. I enjoy such little things in life and value what I have. I believe this online dating site will help me to find someone special I am looking for.

My hobbies

I am warm, affectionate, passionate, understanding and healthy lady that takes care of herself. I am a strong minded woman with a heart of gold and really want unconditional love, trust and respect.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a serious, clever, interesting and communicative man. I would like him to be loyal an caring, very open minded and cherish the little things in this life. I believe this new dating site can bring me luck in finding my man. I like when man is intelligent, romantic, adventurous. When he is ready to share his life with his woman and ready to do many things together, to try something new, to support his woman, to be the best friend for her too. I am not looking for ideal man I am just looking for a man who will love me the way I am and accept me in his life.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.