41. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • red hair
  • grey eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/25/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

My friends say I am reliable and sympathetic. I appreciate kindness, care, help to the others, sincerity of love and friendship, love for children and animals, decency and honesty. I do not like people who are malicious, materialistic, and who do not care feelings of other people. I am full of respect towards myself and people around me. I am able to understand and to help people. I believe that you get what you create so one should always do good things to people, be conscientious and to be accountable for one's actions. I am very peaceful person and I think all the conflicts can be solved by discussion and mutual compromise. I am passionate and positive about everything I do.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I hope to meet my future husband here. I made a decision to join in the marriage agency, because I am looking for a man, who wants marriage and has the same marriage values as me. I want to give him warm feelings and get the same response, build our relationship on love and understanding, and take a good care of each other. I would like him to be able to solve the problems, to be ready to share his feelings and worries with me. I would like him to let me feel a real woman by his side. The most important is the wish to be equal partners through life, sharing everything - grief and happiness.

This user does not have any video.