Tatiana

 22. Odessa, Ukraine
id49367
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/01/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very sociable person so I like to meet new people and get to know them. I assume myself as an attractive lady. I am also very active and cheerful. I always try to think hard before taking any decision. I like to do sports. When I have some free time I like to listen to music and to watch good movies. I adore chatting with interesting people. I often try to spend my time as better as I can. I like to have fun with my friends. I prefer an active way of life.

My hobbies

Dancingбsing,go to theaters,arts, walk to the sea

Partner I'm looking for

I can tell that I am an ambitious lady and that is why I want my partner to be the same? I know that once in a crowd I will see a special sign and I will understand that that will be my soul mate. With a help of a common glance we will understand that we were created for making each other the happiest people in the world. Also I believe that he will have all the same qualities in his character as I do. I need someone who will be caring and loving, who will understand all that what my heart is singing at dark nights and in sunny days. I do hope that he will be really honest, loyal, tender and kind and with a help of that we can treat each other like a dear soul mate, a good friend and a passionate lover.

Video
This user does not have any video.