Alla

27. Kharkov, Ukraine
id50007
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/03/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very kind and sincere person. Most of all in people I like openness and sincerity, so I try to be such person too. I like to have fun and to make jokes, so you will not be bored with me! I’m very serious in my search and I am here not to play games. I feel that I am a mature woman and I am ready for serious relationship and marriage. I want to find my only one man and to be with him for all my life! I want to have children very much, I will give them all my love, kindness and care, but I will never forget to pamper my beloved man!!! I have many different interests and hobbies. I like to cook very much, I can prepare something special and delicious for my beloved man. Also I like to meet with friends and to have great fun with them. Sometimes I can watch football matches!!:) I like sport very much and try to keep my body in good shape, so I attend gym and train there.

My hobbies

travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find my the only one ma who will be my friend, beloved, husband and father of our future children. Age, height, weight….there are all just figures and it doesn’t mean a lot in our life. I want to find a man with good sense of humor who will care about me and protect our future family.

Video
This user does not have any video.