23. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am creative, sensual, joyful and positive person. I do not like to make people sad. I always try to bring people positive emotions only.: Maybe you think that I am too young for serious relations and marriage, but I can say that any woman needs to be loved in any age. Almost every little girl reads stories about princes and princesses and dreams to meet her own prince. So, from my childhood I have been dreaming to meet my prince too. I dream to meet my sweetheart here, to have children with him, to be nice wife, best friend for my husband and perfect mother for our future children.

My hobbies

I write poetry, draw, visit exhibitions, also love to sing and dance, to visit new places

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet a man to create our own world of true love with, a man who will be not only good husband and nice father for our children. I want us to feel each other and understand from one word. We have to be not only wife and husband, I dream us to be best friends, lovers and have true relations and sincere feelings. This man has to have kind heart and serious intentions first of all. Of course he has to be romantic prince in his heart and I will be his little princess

This user does not have any video.