Olga

25. Chuguev, Ukraine
id50655
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1992
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a sincere girl, open-minded and good-hearted. I love to make people around me happy. I do not like to quarrel and try to look in positive way in all situations. I am active, cheerful and very sociable person. My friends say that I am very respectable and responsible and they can rely on me in all situations, that I never give up them in trouble and always help as much as I can. I hate lies and I always try to tell the truth, whatever it may be. Probably like all young girls I love having fun with my friends, going to the movies and traveling. I love the mountains and camping in tents. There is the best thing for me. Also, I like to keep myself fit, so I go to fitness and do not have bad habits, such as smoking and drinking. I also enjoy photography, I like to photograph people's emotions and beautiful scenery, and I also play a little piano, it' s my favorite instrument. I like to cook, I love to experiment and create delicious dishes. I also like speedflying, I love that wonderful feeling when you fly in the sky and look down upon the beauty of the land .

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a strong-spirited and self-confident man who knows exactly what he wants in life. I want to meet an intelligent, decent man with whom I will be interesting and fun to talk to whom I can rely on in any situation and who always support me and maybe I can learn something from you. I'm looking for a man who believes in true love, as I do, then you can love one person through all life and to live with him in love and harmony.

Video
This user does not have any video.