23. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I rarely smoke
More details about me
  • 11/18/1993
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm a many-sided person, lively, easy-going and cheerful. I like to laugh, stay optimistic whatever may happen. I enjoy companies of other people; I'm also quite flexible and loyal, easy to get along with. I am pretty communicative and natural. I have a lot of friends and my numerous friends say that I am really reliable, and understanding person; I try to help everyone in difficult minutes of life. I am really gentle, caring and passionate especially when I fall in love. I hate conflicts and I always do my best to overcome them. I am romantic person and I adore flowers, walking under the starry sky and listening to sounds of waves at the seaside... I am a person that likes to study and explore different sides of life. I wish to learn, to find more... I wonder if the search of the sense of life is the same that the search of your love. I think that this is right and it will be right for you when I find you no matter where you will live to share the most and deepest experience, our strongest emotions...

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

...Maybe we both are here for the same reason. We are looking for our love of our life! And maybe we even have a chance with you? In my dreams, I imagine my future husband as a reliable man. I think it is necessary for the relationship. This way we will never get bored of each other! And we will have a lot of things to share with each other... I also imagine my future second half as a kind ad open-hearted man. So, maybe let's try to make our dreams come true?...

This user does not have any video.