24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/29/1994
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am cheerful and kind hearted person, I am caring, soft, optimistic, loyal, fair and responsive!... I am funny, optimistic, full of energy and passion, I love to talk, but I'm also a very good listener... Family and friends are very important to me, I love spending time with them have fun together, help them when they need me... I think it's one of my good values, I am a person who likes to take care of people that I love. I think this is one of the things that makes me a woman. I know what I want in life. I take my responsibilities, I am motivated, dedicated, honest and open... With others, I am very tolerant and patient, I'm open and tolerant. I know that I am a creative and original, I like to surprise and come up with new ideas and even adventure... I love sports, I want to be always healthy and beautiful, so I lead an active life... :)

My hobbies

drawing, music

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet honest, communicative, energetic and temperamental man... It is desirable that he likes to travel, comfort at home... I am looking for an intelligent and very kind man!... I am looking for a cheerful, funny, responsible man who will appreciate the time we spend together... I'm romantic, to the heart and loyal, reliable and honest, who will respect his wife with all my heart and allow her to feel comfortable... For my part I will do my utmost so that he was happier in the world!...

This user does not have any video.