47. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/12/1970
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

All I can tell you about myself are just words. You may definitely know a person after some meetings in person, when people can hear each other's voice, look into each other's eyes, understand each other's thoughts. But still I'd like to tell you something interesting about myself. I am a clever and pretty girl. I am interested in many things, so I have a very rich inner world and I am a creative person. I am waiting for a real and great love all my love, so I'd like to have a man who can caress and adore me, as I'd like to be happy with my lover.

My hobbies

I like to go for a walk and to spend my spare time with my son and his wife

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for sincere relationships. I am looking for a special man: kind, tender, caring. Appearance is nothing for me. The most important is inner world, and ability to love. I need a man for all my life. I want him to understand me and be both a friend and partner for me. If you want to become my half, you are to be honest, reliable and be ready to devote all your free time to your beloved wife and children. I know that there is a person in the world who can make my heart beat faster and make me feel special.

This user does not have any video.