29. Evpatoria, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an open-minded and caring girl, who is looking for a man who’s ready to be a friend, lover and a life-partner at the same time. Life’s a journey, and I am eager to live it to its fullest! I am a supportive friend, and I consider myself to be an outgoing and pleasant person to have a conversation with. I am not afraid of human sexuality, not afraid to talk about it. I guess the reason for it is that I am planning on becoming a sex therapist, and this will be a part of my job in the future. I absolutely love traveling! It’s so exciting to travel new places, climb mountains, try foreign food and meet new people from different cultures. I am always open to try something new and share my own interests with a man I like. I am like cooking, but mostly it is some kind of sweet pies or cookies. And I like to spend my free time practicing yoga to clear my mind and exercise my body. I am who I am, and I know what I want. Waiting for a special someone to go through this journey together.

My hobbies

I like to play pool.

Partner I'm looking for

If you are a communicative person, an open-minded man who is looking for new experiences, who is ready to be honest no matter what happens, be a caring lover and a supportive life-partner, we should get to know each other. I want to find a man who knows what he wants and is not afraid to say it out loud. Age-differences and culture differences does not matter if we match as lovers and personalities. If a man is not afraid to be himself and express himself freely – he is my type. They say each of us has a soul-mate. I prefer to think that we can make a soulmate from the one who deserves it.

This user does not have any video.