Nadejda

31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id52431
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/08/1985
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a girl who loves an active lifestyle . I love traveling , skiing , sports, walks, meeting with friends, going to movies, cooking, love houseplants, animals and much more. I am well educated , intelligent, kind , Teachable , Attentive , Clever , little testy , neat , decent, proper , honest, frank , beautiful . I appreciate the feelings such as respect, love , good sense of humor in people . My ultimate goal is to meet the person who can be my soulmate , and have a family full of love, respect and , of course , children. I have traditional views and consider that a family full of love is real happiness.

Partner I'm looking for

To match the characters . To be attentive , sensitive , understanding , intelligent, serious , gallant , responsible, with sense of humor that was a good in-law , husband and father. To a man found a way out of any situation , and did not run at the slightest difficulty . Was secured , with a good job , a person held . Found its place in this life. That was pretty, but not prettier than me ) ) to appreciate what he has and those who are close to him and loved him. Was romantic, gave flowers and not only on holidays . Man for whom family and family values ​​would be in the first place .

Video
This user does not have any video.