27. Ekaterinburg, Russia
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/21/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • business
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm friend and positive. I like photo-shooting and modeling. Many people thinks that the girls like me are only focused on their own beauty and attitude (fitness, beauty saloons, make up and so on) but it is not true, i am very sensible person and I have a lot of different interests besides Fitness. I am doing my own business nowadays and I am interested in such disciplines like philosophy and psychology. I am doing master degree right now and planing to do second diploma as a journalist. My casual days is full of activities. I am one of those people who don't like to sleep until later and prefers to wake up early and start my day from the fresh morning winds :) You can realize from my photos that i prefer to keep an healthy life style. It is my own choice, and i will not ask from my man to keep it. I had been raised in a healthy way because my mom keeps it and because of that very often when we are going out together guys thinks that we are like twin sisters even consider that in reality she is twice older than me! :))) I am very neat and clean person, I like to keep my house in tidiness, and I will never be able to live in a mess :) I am broadminded girl, besides my hobbies and activities I always like to travel and learn new places, I had been in Europe already and i wold like one day to make a trip around the world and visit north and south America. That's just a little what i can say about myself to create your first impression about what kind of person am I, I can only add that I would like to invite you in a deep conversation where you can learn more about me :)

Partner I'm looking for

Many girls are taking examples of their fathers when they are searching for an ideal man. I can say that i am one of those girl. I love my father and I see how he treats my mother and i would like to be treated and loved the same way by my man. I believe that man and woman should create a harmony by their relationships, it is not a mistake that God made man and woman different but at the same time very alike. I think we should full each other in some ways where we are not complete by nature. Such as I believe that man should be stronger and less sensible than a woman so he can take a hard decisions and lead relationships. I also believe that man should bring money to the family, no matter if his wife will work or not, man should always care that his family has everything what they need and live in comfort. At the same time i want to find a man who will respect his woman. I has my own special views about sexual life which man and woman should have at the relationships, but i will only share my views in private :)

This user does not have any video.