Anna

44. Poltava, Ukraine
id52782
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/01/1973
  • Jewish
Self development
  • college
  • tourist agent
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I am tiny lady but I have a strong character. I can easily find common language with any person and I like people very much. I should say that I am very positive and I like to smile at people I think it brings a good energy to live a better life, don't you think? I have a warm heart and I have a lot of friends. I am home oriented and I like to gather together with whole family. I consider myself to be a beautiful lady and what is more important modest. I see also some bad features in my character they are: sensibility and hot-bloodlessness! I raised in a loving and caring family and I value this very much wish to find a loving person who will have a wish to build such a model of relationship with me!I have beautiful kids: handsome and cleaver son and cute and sweet daughter. I hope that I didn't scare you too much with my description and you still want to get to know me better.

My hobbies

Sport, reading, cinema, dancing, traveling.

Partner I'm looking for

I am searching for a kindhearted person with a good sense of humor, who is fond of sport and active life. Someone who enjoy life and traveling, with wide interests in life and socially and mentally stable.

Video
This user does not have any video.