Kate

23. Kiev, Ukraine
id539637
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/21/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm dreamy, a little naive, but I believe in miracles. And most importantly I believe in good people. And real men! And I hope to meet here a man who knows how to love and want to be loved ... and if it's you, then my heart and soul are ready to recognize you ! The grandmother who brought me up taught me, took care of the environment and close people. Maybe that's why I grew up a gentle and soft woman. I love animals and I do my best to make people around me happy. I really do not have enough warmth, understanding and love. Now I'm left alone in this world, there are a lot of people around me .... many friends and good friends .... just not the only one! A native and very intimate soul! Since my parents have long since left, and my grandmother also left the world. I was left alone .... alone on an island called life ... But I still believe ... That there are no casual encounters! There is a gift of fate! And I want to be your only ... once and for all!

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

A strong man's shoulder is exactly what I need right now, and what I want to find. In my opinion, a man is a leader in a relationship, and a woman is his flower, which brings him joy, happiness and beauty. If you are a romantic and a realist, then I know how to make you happy! Write and start creating on our island of love, a magical, fairy-tale life! We will build our personal ship and go with you as one whole, into the ocean called a happy life!

Video
This user does not have any video.