Anna

32. Lugansk, Ukraine
id55352
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/13/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • anesthesiologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm the girl in charge , so you understand why I chose the profession of a physician anesthesiologist ! only people strong in spirit and in truth with a big heart willing to help others as I help ! I never refuse to help those who need it ! I respect any profession ! I had a very difficult childhood , and that would have to earn a living , and I helped my parents worked with them on the market! was cold and my whole body was shaking from the cold, but I did not give up ! I do not like to complain , so I would like to tell you more about pleasant moments of my life !) sports, art , movies ... the list of my hobbies is endless ! but how I can you enjoy life when I not have beloved man? I'm a grown woman and I know what a man I want to see near with me ! I have many passions and desires, but I do not want to write about it here! I am going to speak on intimate topics only with someone you love ! I'm not a puppet , I'm a real woman which is ready for a real meeting !

My hobbies

design

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man with whom I can build a relationship on mutual love, trust, understanding and respect! I want that to my man had a passionate nature, I want to feel special with her man! for me is not important appearance and financial status! I need a man with whom I will enjoy life! I am a passionate woman, serious, educated but naughty) I want to be that relationship with man was fun and friendly, passionate and hot. But it is also quiet and faithful! Nothing special! True love - it's friendship, respect, trust, support and of course the searing passion!

Video
This user does not have any video.