Lolita

24. Sevastopol, Ukraine
id56272
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/16/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

As for me I suppose I have a positive point of view even in the most negative situations. Usually I can react too emotionally, but I think that impulsive person is a living person. I like to communicate with my friends and new interesting people too because it can liberalize myself. I want to say that I relationship I like truth and respect. You know that together different people can change in a positive way, so I appreciate personal development. So to be honest I don’t like self-confident and rude men and if you are ready for something new and unique in your life – why not to try such an amazing experience? I can be the most sensible and tender woman in the world if only you can get the key from my secret soul…

My hobbies

folk singing, photography, literature, music

Partner I'm looking for

To my way of thinking I choose optimistic men with a good sense of humor. Also I suppose that appropriate man for me need to be a real gentleman with such qualities as kindness, politeness and care. I appreciate intelligence and fairness, so if you have such parts of character we can try our secret tale

Video
This user does not have any video.