45. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/12/1972
Self development
  • university
  • florist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I can say that I am a woman who believes in a great love and happiness !!! I am a very simple and positive person,who likes every day ,every minute !!! I am active I like to get all paints in my life!i like to communicate with people it is so great to have different social contacts!I can say that I am a kind and warm-hearted woman!I like life and I want to love First of all,I am a candidate for sport master in archery.Archery is my hobby now!!!I also like ballroom dances!I am dancing very well!And make photos it is also a great hobby!I have many hobbies and I spend much time in different galleries !!! And the most important hobby is floristics.I am a florist!And I like my work very much!I create beautiful posy!I like to make beauty everywhere !!!

Partner I'm looking for

Reliability,kind,honest ,loving and caring!I want to be with man who would be honest with me all the time.I want to be with a man all my time ,help him and love him...Love -Is the most important think in relationships !!!I want to find this great felling!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.