24. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/03/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I love a healthy lifestyle and good tone the body! I'm sport girl! and I am a romantic girl, and I hope I will make happy my husband. I want to make happy a man who is near. I know what I want from life, looking for a person to create a family or stable relationships. I don't like rules I think it is silly to follow to all rules without thinking.I am here because i do want to find my beloved and spend my life with him.You can be not my first love,but i want you to be my last love.I am in a good age and i know what i want from this life. I like spending my free time in the best way.I love my family and they are everything for me.Now i dream about my man who i will give all my love and happiness to.I want to do as much as i can for us to be the happiest couple all over the world.Would you like to communicate with me.Sure you will like me.Who knows,you are reading my profile and may be you we will be togother all our life?Life is unpredictable)!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find an honest man, you don't need to have serious intentions from our first meeting, it will be enough for me to know that you like me as I don't plan to force you to go to the marriage altar :) ha ha. I think that if you will find in me a woman you want to be with than your intentions will become serious by itself.

This user does not have any video.