22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student-Artist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm not a superstar or fashion model like most women I see here, I am just a simple lady from Ukraine the same as anyone else. It been always my dream to communicate with people from different countries and learn their culture, I still want to find a man abroad, and my dream is to have unusual husband. For that matter I even do an English course right now, so it will be easy for me to communicate with my future husband. In real life I enjoy spending time with my friends, I also enjoy photography and I want to become professional photographer at the future. During my school time I mostly enjoyed botanic because I always felt some attraction to pure nature, such are plants and flowers. I consider myself to be an interesting person. I like to read books, and learn things around me. I hope to find a man who will fall in love with me :)

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to find an intelligent man, with good sense of humor. I would like him to be romantic with me and show his romantic sides at least once per month. I know that most of the man stop being romantic after sometimes in relationships, but I want my man to never forget that he lives with a woman and she requires some attention :)

This user does not have any video.