Aliona

26. Makeevka, Ukraine
id58178
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/28/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Sweet like aroma of blooming rose, excitative like light aroma of cofee in the morning, tender like smell of morning rain... My purpose is to live a life full of love, joy, and accomplishments. I enjoy a good laugh and I make others laugh easily and feel comfortable. I always try to help people who need this help. I?m very family oriented!!! I don?t want to play games. I hate lies and half truth. I would be more than happy to give all my love for my husband. I would like to have a HAPPY FAMILY!!!! I want to give love, joy and caring to man who I love!!! I dreamed about house where will be light and warm atmosphere, where will be heard laughter of kids. This house will always be open for relatives and friends. I am interested in a great deal of things in this life - music, literature,reading, sports, singing, dancing, meeting new people, traveling, learning new things in this life. So that is why you can be sure that we will always have themes to discuss and you will never be bored with me!

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for honest, decent man who will always be with me and never cheat. I want real love, serious relationships and ready for that. I want a romantic man who knows how to take care of his beloved and make her happy!

Video
This user does not have any video.