24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/06/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Hairdresser Stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a cheerful and outgoing girl. I am a tender, caring and affectionate person. I adore home coziness. I am sexy, tempting and curious lady with a good sense of humour and I like cooking! I adore being on the seaside! I need tender love and sweets. And then I will let to scratch my ear)

My hobbies

My weakness is a horse , I just love , and so I very often go riding ) I like traveling and to learn something new about other countries, their cultures and traditions. I like to listen to different kinds of music which helps me to have a good mood and i

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a good reliable friend who will be my partner in life....My future man will be my best man in everything, not perfect but perfect for me. I will accept him with his clean heart without any doubt but I hope that you will be understandable with me, will be patient, loving and caring. I am looking for my best friend, passionate lover and husband. He must be honest, tender, who is not afraid to make our fantasies come true. I believe in fate and I am sure that I will find him at this site ..I do not care about his age, I just want to be near with real man.

This user does not have any video.