Anastasia

27. Artyomovsk, Ukraine
id58784
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/24/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a woman of family. I adore being home and with my beloved person. Greatest thing for me is to care and help to ones I love. I am a proficient cook, I love to clean house, I love gardening and other calm family activities. Perfect for me is being outdoors and bbq. I am a rather active person. I do a lot of fitness and swimming, I also jog in the mornings when I do not work too late. My other hobby is reading, if you cant find me - it is always easy to peek to any room with sofa- I will be reading a book there. But despite mostly calm and stabile life I am a very passionate and curious person. I adore new adventures and I am really totally ready for them. All I need is a proper man by my side who can show me different life, who can show me what is it to love and to be loved! Because most of all I long to give all of myself to that very special person.

My hobbies

dancing, music

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for mature man who is tired of games and is ready for creating a stabile relationship which would lead to marriage. I want a reliable and honest man. I nee a person who I can trust. Trust - is a biggest virtue in relationships, that is a huge gift from God, because when you trust a person you can relax and show love. And I pray to meet such a person here who would give me that trust and mutual respect, the feeling of equality and being protected. I am not a gold digger and not searching for a super rich man. I just do not want to be say with a totally greedy man - but level of his income is not so important. Main - is what my future man will have inside him, that he would share with me and other people around.

Video
This user does not have any video.