29. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/21/1988
Self development
  • high school
  • keyboarder
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If my close people would like to describe me with in a word, I think that they would select relaible. I - very honest and direct person, I am not perfect, but I know that I kind, tender, careful, supports, I can give big love, my dream shall become very good wife for my special person! I like to prepare, especially saland which causes Cezar Winking. I am very polygonal person and if you are interested in me - I expect some news from you with great pleasure!

My hobbies

I am fond of modern dances. I am engaged in a gym. I am fond of hotel and restaurant business. I like to travel and strike up new acquaintances. Oriental dances and yoga are pleasant.

Partner I'm looking for

First of all I would like to tell that it is really important for me to meet here a very loyal and sensitive person whose heart will assume mine. I do hope that with a help of my only one we will make double such things like trustworthy, honesty, respect, kindness, tenderness, love and passion. You see I would like to talk to my future husband with a help of my eyes not with a help of my words or something like that! I want to meet here such a person with whom I will have a chance to create life-long relationships which will give us a chance to understand each other with a help of our emotions and feelings... Of course that is a dream, but as I know dreams can come true so I know that one day I will find that special who is still waiting for me.

This user does not have any video.